Our Staff

Helping our students achieve, all core content classroom teachers at the La Fe Preparatory School are considered NCLB (No Child Left Behind) Highly Qualified.

Name Title E-mail

Jeanette Galvan PK English Teacher JGalvan2@lafeprep.org

Claudia Holguin PK Spanish Teacher CHolguin@lafeprep.org

Lorena Veleta, KG English Teacher, LVeleta@lafeprep.org

Gloria Espinoza, KG Spanish Teacher, GEspinoza@lafeprep.org

Marta Rasura, 1st Grade English Teacher, MRasura@lafeprep.org

Maria Salas, 1st Grade Spanish Teacher, MSalas@lafeprep.org

Desiree Velasquez, 2nd Grade English Teacher, DVelasquez@lafeprep.org

Ivette Castro, 2nd Grade Spanish Teacher, ICastro@lafeprep.org

Elsa Franco, 3rd Grade English Teacher, EFranco@lafeprep.org

Nancy Rosales, 3rd Grade Spanish Teacher, NRosales@lafeprep.org

Zaira Reyes, 4th Grade English Teacher, ZIniguez@lafeprep.org

Rosa Iraola, 4th Grade Spanish Teacher, RIraola@lafeprep.org

Claudia Lazcano, 5th Grade Spanish Teacher, CLazcano@lafeprep.org

Valerie Cortez, 6th Grade English Teacher, VCortez@lafeprep.org

Carlos Guerra, 6th Grade Spanish Teacher, CGuerra@lafeprep.org

Leticia De La Torre , 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher, LDeLaTorre@lafeprep.org

Sara Hernandez, 7th/8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher, SHernandez2@lafeprep.org

Guadalupe Medina, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher, GMedina@lafeprep.org

Alejandra Soto, 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher, ASoto@lafeprep.org

Sarahi Dessauer, 7th/8th Grade Spanish Teacher, SDessauer@lafeprep.org

Nicholas Herrera, Physical Education Teacher, NHerrera@lafeprep.org

Roxanne Alvarez, Physical Education Teacher, RAlvarez@lafeprep.org

Robert Gonzales Jr., Physical Education Teacher, RGonzales2@lafeprep.org

Susana Hernandez, Special Education Teacher, SHernandez@lafeprep.org

James Watters, Music Teacher, JWatters@lafeprep.org



Let’s build something together.


La Fe Preparatory School
616 E. Father Rahm
El Paso, TX 79902
T: (915) 533-3922
F: (915) 533-4175